Riverchapel National School Staff 2022/23

There are many great people in Riverchapel NS who help to make the school work as well as it does. We are introducing you to our staff as listed below:

Staff 2022/23

Principal: Martina Prendergast

Deputy Principal: Eleanor Kehoe

Assistant Principal: Caitriona Osborne

Secretary: Bernadette Langan

Caretaker: Mick Byrne

Cleaner: Viola

Special ED Teachers: Caitriona Osborne, Lisa Anderson-Lawlor, Orla Burke, Laura Anderson, Ciara Gahan, SinĂ©ad O’Brien, Rob Breen.

  • Junior Infants: Sonja McNulty
  • Junior Infants/Senior Infants: Haley Godkin
  • Senior Infants: Clodagh Leacy
  • 1st Class: Trish Gregan and Siobhan O’Mahony
  • 1st and 2nd  Class: Maria Osborne
  • 2nd Class: Niamh Doyle
  • 3rd  Class: Noelle O’Neill
  • 3rd and 4th Class: Ashling McManus
  • 4th Class: Laura Warren
  • 5th Class: Aoife Fortune
  • 5th Class: Helen McLoughlin
  • 6th Class: Tanya Fleming/Martina Lawlor
  • 6th Class: Declan Byrne

Special Needs Assistants:

Denise Maxwell, Louise Leavey , Elaine Lawlor, Anna Doherty,

Cliona Redmond, Aoife Hamilton

Designated Liaison Person: Martina Prendergast

Deputy Liaison Person: Eleanor Kehoe

Home-School Liaison Coordinator (HSLC): Nadine Brady

Partnership Schools Ireland

Seesaw Guide

If you're looking for assistance using the Seesaw App we've put together some steps to help parents.

To find out more, or to give a useful video of how to use the app, click on the link below:

Contact Us

To get in touch see our contact details below, or visit the contact page Be sure to also add us on Facebook.

  • Tel: 053 942 5540
  • secretary@riverchapelns.com
  • www.riverchapelns.com

2022 Riverchapel National School